07 Aug

DURA FLUE INTRODUCES NEW LOOK SALES TEAM

Joining our experienced sales team, already consisting of Mark Denker (UK sales manager) mark@flue-ducting.co.uk and Paul Hancock (sales director) paul@flue-ducting.co.uk, in the past six months are Gary McCammond, Michael Sharpe, Iain Robinson and Gerry Gray.

Gary joins us with a wealth of experience in the industry and is our sales manager for Northern Ireland gary@flue-ducting.co.uk.

Michael has moved across from one of Europe’s largest chimney producers so brings a great level of knowledge with him. He is now in charge of the South East for us and is looking forward to getting our fifth depot open in this region next year michael@flue-ducting.co.uk.

Iain joins as our North West and Midlands sales manager and is very well known in the industry due to his time with both Jotul and Robey’s iain@flue-ducting.co.uk.

And last but by no means least we welcome the newest edition to the team, Gerry, whom our customers north of the border will know very well. Based in Glasgow, Gerry is sales manager for the North of England and Scotland gerry@flue-ducting.co.uk.

That completes our new look sales team, please do get in touch with them to find out more or to place your trade order with us.

There are no products
X